top of page

Hub Contact Information

Get in Touch

Peachland Hub Society

Our Steering Committee is comprised of members of the affiliated groups

Shelley Sweeney, Chair - 

Kym Martin, Vice Chair - 

Rick Ingram, Treasurer - 

Randey Brophy, Council Liaison - 


  Judy Bedford

  Darlene Hartford

  Madeleine Nixon

  Heidi Slyngbom

  Rachel Truant



We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page